Staff

(In alphabetical order. Click the names for biographies.)

WSLC Administrative Staff

  

Cherika Carter, Field Mobilization Director — ccarter (at) wslc.org

Carlos de la Torre, Accounting Manager — cdelatorre (at) wslc.org

Emmanuel Flores, Workforce Development Director — eflores (at) wslc.org

Eric González Alfaro, Legislative and Policy Director — egonzalez (at) wslc.org

David Groves, Communications Director — dgroves (at) wslc.org

Dulce Gutiérrez, Union, Community & Naturalization Organizer — dgutierrez (at) wslc.org

Caitlyn Jekel, Workforce Development Director — cjekel (at) wslc.org

Joe Kendo, Government Affairs Director — jkendo (at) wslc.org

Viona Latschaw, Project Help Director — vlatschaw (at) wslc.org

Bill Messenger, Workforce Development Director — bmessenger (at) wslc.org

Kairie Pierce, Workforce Development Director — kpierce (at) wslc.org

April Sims, Political and Strategic Campaign Director — asims (at) wslc.org

 

WSLC Support Staff

 

Richard Cox, Special Projects Assistant — rcox (at) wslc.org

Jessica Gallardo, Project Help Claims Specialist — jgallardo (at) wslc.org

Janet Hays, Executive Assistant to the President — jhays (at) wslc.org

Willa Kamakahi, Executive Assistant to the Secretary Treasurer — wkamakahi (at) wslc.org

Robert New, Accounts Payable — rnew (at) wslc.org

Kathy Petruzzelli, Project Help Claims Specialist — kpetruzzelli (at) wslc.org

Karen White, Workforce Development Coordinator — kwhite (at) wslc.org

Amy Woodward, Special Projects Assistant — awoodward (at) wslc.org