(In alphabetical order. Click the names for biographies.)

WSLC Administrative Staff


Carlos de la Torre, Accounting Manager — cdelatorre (at)

Eric González Alfaro, Legislative and Policy Director — egonzalez (at)

David Groves, Communications Director — dgroves (at)

Dulce Gutiérrez, Union, Community & Naturalization Organizer — dgutierrez (at)

Caitlyn Jekel, Workforce Labor Liaison — cjekel (at)

Joe Kendo, Government Affairs Director — jkendo (at)

Viona Latschaw, Project Help Director — vlatschaw (at)

Bill Messenger, Workforce Labor Liaison — bmessenger (at)

Kairie Pierce, K-12/Apprenticeship/College Director — kpierce (at)

April Sims, Political and Strategic Campaign Director — asims (at)


WSLC Support Staff


Richard Cox, Special Projects Assistant — rcox (at)

Jessica Gallardo, Project Help Claims Specialist — jgallardo (at)

Janet Hays, Executive Assistant to the President — jhays (at)

Willa Hockley-Smith, Executive Assistant to the Secretary Treasurer — whockley-smith (at)

Guillermo Mogollan, Project Help Intern — gmogollan (at)

Robert New, Accounts Payable — rnew (at)

Kathy Petruzzelli, Project Help Claims Specialist — kpetruzzelli (at)

Karen White, Special Projects Assistant — kwhite (at)

Amy Woodward, Special Projects Assistant — awoodward (at)