Staff

(In alphabetical order. Click the names for biographies.)

WSLC Administrative Staff

 

Carlos de la Torre, Accounting Manager — cdelatorre (at) wslc.org

Eric González Alfaro, Legislative and Policy Director — egonzalez (at) wslc.org

David Groves, Communications Director — dgroves (at) wslc.org

Dulce Gutiérrez, Union, Community & Naturalization Organizer — dgutierrez (at) wslc.org

Caitlyn Jekel, Workforce Labor Liaison — cjekel (at) wslc.org

Joe Kendo, Government Affairs Director — jkendo (at) wslc.org

Viona Latschaw, Project Help Director — vlatschaw (at) wslc.org

Bill Messenger, Workforce Labor Liaison — bmessenger (at) wslc.org

Kairie Pierce, K-12/Apprenticeship/College Director — kpierce (at) wslc.org

April Sims, Political and Strategic Campaign Director — asims (at) wslc.org

 

WSLC Support Staff

 

Richard Cox, Special Projects Assistant — rcox (at) wslc.org

Jessica Gallardo, Project Help Claims Specialist — jgallardo (at) wslc.org

Janet Hays, Executive Assistant to the President — jhays (at) wslc.org

Willa Hockley-Smith, Executive Assistant to the Secretary Treasurer — whockley-smith (at) wslc.org

Guillermo Mogollan, Project Help Intern — gmogollan (at) wslc.org

Robert New, Accounts Payable — rnew (at) wslc.org

Kathy Petruzzelli, Project Help Claims Specialist — kpetruzzelli (at) wslc.org

Karen White, Special Projects Assistant — kwhite (at) wslc.org

Amy Woodward, Special Projects Assistant — awoodward (at) wslc.org