Staff

(In alphabetical order. Click the names for biographies.)

WSLC Administrative Staff

  

Cherika Carter, Political and Strategic Campaigns Director — ccarter (at) wslc.org

Ingrid Chapman, Organizer — ichapman (at) wslc.org

Emmanuel Flores, Workforce Development Director — eflores (at) wslc.org

Jessica Gallardo, Project HELP Director — jgallardo (at) wslc.org

Paul Giering, Accounting Manager — pgiering (at) wslc.org

David Groves, Communications Director — dgroves (at) wslc.org

Dulce Gutiérrez, Union, Community & Naturalization Organizer — dgutierrez (at) wslc.org

Sybill Hyppolite, Legislative Director — shyppolite (at) wslc.org

Joe Kendo, Government Affairs Director — jkendo (at) wslc.org

Chelsea Mason-Placek, Workforce Development Director — cmasonplacek (at) wslc.org

Rachel McAloon, Workforce Development Director — rmcaloon (at) wslc.org

Kasi Marita Perreira, Director of Racial and Gender Justice — kperreira (at) wslc.org

Kairie Pierce, Lead Workforce Development Director — kpierce (at) wslc.org

Sarah Tucker, Digital Organizer — stucker (at) wslc.org

 

WSLC Support Staff

 

Emmanuel Carrillo, Project HELP Bilingual Claims Specialist — ecarrillo (at) wslc.org

Willa Kamakahi, Executive Assistant to the President — wkamakahi (at) wslc.org

Robert New, Accounts Payable — rnew (at) wslc.org

Kathy Petruzzelli, Project HELP Claims Specialist — kpetruzzelli (at) wslc.org

Karen White, Workforce Development Coordinator — kwhite (at) wslc.org