Staff

(In alphabetical order. Click the names for biographies.)

WSLC Administrative Staff

  

Cherika Carter (she/her), Political and Strategic Campaigns Director — ccarter (at) wslc.org

Ingrid Chapman (she/her), Organizer — ichapman (at) wslc.org

Emmanuel Flores (he/him), Workforce Development Director — eflores (at) wslc.org

Jessica Gallardo (she/her), Project HELP Director — jgallardo (at) wslc.org

Paul Giering (he/him), Accounting Manager — pgiering (at) wslc.org

David Groves (he/him), Communications Director — dgroves (at) wslc.org

Dulce Gutiérrez (she/her), Union, Community & Naturalization Organizer — dgutierrez (at) wslc.org

Sybill Hyppolite (she/her), Legislative Director — shyppolite (at) wslc.org

Joe Kendo (he/him), Government Affairs Director — jkendo (at) wslc.org

Chelsea Mason-Placek (she/her), Workforce Development Director — cmasonplacek (at) wslc.org

Rachel McAloon (she/her), Workforce Development Director — rmcaloon (at) wslc.org

Kasi Marita Perreira (she/her), Director of Racial and Gender Justice — kperreira (at) wslc.org

Kairie Pierce (she/her), Lead Workforce Development Director — kpierce (at) wslc.org

Sarah Tucker (she/her), Digital Organizer — stucker (at) wslc.org

 

WSLC Support Staff

 

Emmanuel Carrillo (he/him), Project HELP Bilingual Claims Specialist — ecarrillo (at) wslc.org

Rashea Dickey (she/her), Executive Assistant to the Secretary Treasurer — rdickey (at) wslc.org

Willa Kamakahi (she/her), Executive Assistant to the President — wkamakahi (at) wslc.org

Robert New (he/him), Accounts Payable — rnew (at) wslc.org

Kathy Petruzzelli (she/her), Project HELP Claims Specialist — kpetruzzelli (at) wslc.org

Laurel Poplack (she/they), Workforce Development and Legislative Department Administrative Assistant — lpoplack (at) wslc.org